Obleute:

 
Exoten: 1. Frank Berger frank.berger@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
2. Stefan Gämlich stefan.gaemlich@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

Kanarien & Cardueliden: 1. Udo Peters udo.peters@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
2. Erik Rosenkranz erik.rosenkranz@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

Großsittiche: 1. Anna Baum  
2. Volker Speuser volker.speuser@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

Wellensittiche: 1. Hermann-Josef Schwier hermann.schwier@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
2. Hubert Herget hubert.herget@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de