Mitgliederliste:

Lf. Nr. AZ-Nr. Name Email
1. 11795 Berger Frank frank.berger@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
2. 47358 Dohmen Arnold  
3. 36057 Gämlich Stefan stefan.gaemlich@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
4. 49134 Herget Hubert hubert.herget@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
5.   Herget Silvia  
6. 20018 Koch Gerold  
7.   Krauthausen Renate  
8. 40304 Löhrer Richard richard.loehrer@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
9.   Moysig Jan  
10. 40880 Müller Gerd  
11.     Mund Marleen  
12. 46644 Pessel Adam adam.pessel@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
13.   Pessel Katharina katharina.pessel@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
14.   Peters Arno  
15.   Peters Udo udo.peters@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
16.   Peters Ulrike ulrike.peters@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
17. 15123 Rekowski Siegfried  
18. 14650 Roman Uwe uwe.romann@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
19.   Sauer Udo  
20.   Schaaf Marion  
21.   Schayen Jan  
22. 28043 Schelasni Mathias mathias.schelasni@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
23. 48978 Schwier Hermann-Josef hermann.schwier@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
24. 29035 Schwier Ursula  
25. 14821 Skrzeba Horst  
26. 22835 Speuser Volker volker.speuser@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
27. 49613 Stramm Luca  
28. 47460 Usedom Hellmut hellmut.usedom@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de