Mitgliederliste:

Lf. Nr. AZ-Nr. Name Email
1. 3837 Baum Anna  
2. 11795 Berger Frank frank.berger@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
3. 47358 Dohmen Arnold  
4.   Essig Daniel  
5. 46254 Essig Thomas thomas.essig@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
6. 36057 Gämlich Stefan stefan.gaemlich@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
7. 49134 Herget Hubert hubert.herget@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
8.   Herget Silvia  
9. 20018 Koch Gerold  
10.   Krauthausen Renate  
11. 40304 Löhrer Richard richard.loehrer@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
12.   Moysig Jan  
13. 40880 Müller Gerd  
14.     Mund Marleen  
15. 46644 Pessel Adam adam.pessel@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
16.   Pessel Katharina katharina.pessel@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
17.   Peters Arno  
18.   Peters Udo udo.peters@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
19.   Peters Ulrike ulrike.peters@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
20. 15123 Rekowski Siegfried  
21. 14650 Roman Uwe uwe.romann@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
22. 14268 Rosenkranz Erik  
23. 37523 Rosenkranz Kai-Uwe kai-uwe.rosenkranz@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
24. 47930 Rosenkranz Martina  
25. 14270 Rosenkranz Sarah  
26.   Sauer Udo  
27.   Schaaf Marion  
28.   Schayen Jan  
29. 28043 Schelasni Mathias mathias.schelasni@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
30. 48978 Schwier Hermann-Josef hermann.schwier@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
31. 29035 Schwier Ursula  
32. 14821 Skrzeba Horst  
33. 22835 Speuser Volker volker.speuser@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
34. 49613 Stramm Luca  
35. 47460 Usedom Hellmut hellmut.usedom@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
36. 38564 Walter Bernhard